Project Neecheewam
Resources for Children and Youth
Home

Contact Project Neecheewam

Head Office

605 Wall St.
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2T5
Office: 204-775-9240
Fax: 204-774-4970
Email: Info@Neecheewam.com
Careers: HumanResources@Neecheewam.com

Cory Campbell                              

Executive Director
Office: 204-775-9240
Email: Cory@Neecheewam.com

Gloria Korell

Administration
Office: 204-775-9240
Email: Gloria@Neecheewam.com

Kyle Newton                               

HR/Finance Manager
Office: 204-940-4891
Email: Kyle@Neecheewam.com

Cheyenne Chartrand

Spiritual Care Provider
Office: 204-940-4890
Email:  CChartrand@Neecheewam.com

Programs

White Butterfly, Girls House

Manager: Jessica Hadley
Home: 204-772-1175
Fax: 204-775-7095
Email: Jessica@Neecheewam.com

Anderson House, Boys House

Manager: Grant Thomas
Home: 204-774-5372
Fax: 204-774-6352
Email: Grant@Neecheewam.com

Golden Eagle

Manager: Justin Delorme
Supervisor: Jacqueline Stortz
House Fax: 204-957-8805
Intake Line: 204-957-8800
Office: 204-957-8801
Fax: 204-957-8807
Email: Justin@Neecheewam.com
Email: JStortz@Neecheewam.com

Crisis Stabilization Unit (CSU)

Manager: Tim Spring
Supervisor: Samantha Harris
Office: 204-940-4893
Fax: 204-786-1277
Email: Tim@Neecheewam.com
Email: Samantha@Neecheewam.com